Get Your Best Client Branding Book Giveaway 2015

JuliaSoul_WstarsCongratulations for entering in the Magical Marketing Branding Giveaway for the Get Your Best Client Giveaway 2015!

First Prize 6 Winners: Private Authentic Brand Clarity Session with Julia Stege.

On November 18th 2015, I will select 6 people from our pool of entrants to receive a private Authentic Brand Clarity Session with me. I will choose based on your answer to the question posed on the form. During this session we will go over your current brand and what you want to attract, and I’ll develop a mini-plan for your Authentic Brand including next steps.

Winners will be notified within 24 hours of selection.

Second Prize Everybody Wins: Branding from the Heart Book

BFH_thinpaperback_333

Learn the steps to creating an authentic, heart-centered brand in this revolutionary marketing book “Branding from the Heart: How to Share Your Purpose through Marketing that Attracts Your Tribe and Inspires a Revolution.

You may download the Branding from the Heart Book instantly here.  You are also invited to my upcoming free webinar on the Power of Strategic Synchronicity: Using the Attraction Plan on November 19th at 10 am PT (information below)

BRANDING FROM THE HEART EBOOK

Runner Up Everybody Wins: Free Online Attraction Workshop

The Power of Strategic Synchronicity: Using the Attraction Plan

The most powerful client-attraction method I have discovered is called the Strategic Attraction Plan. I have attracted over 40,000 divinely aligned followers and made over $1,000,000 in sales using this simple plan. I will be sharing the plan and how to use it in this special online workshop.

In this complimentary training I’ll share:

  • Essential questions to ask that attract perfect prospects TO YOU
  • How to select and define your “Soul Tribe”
  • Important insights for creating a brand that will attract divinely aligned clients
  • How you can transform the world through your business and marketing
  • And I’ll Take Your Attraction Planning Questions Live!

DATE: Thursday, November 19, 2015
TIME: 10:00 am PT / 11 am MT / 12 pm CT / 1 pm ET
BOOKMARK THIS EVENT PAGE: http://www.magical-marketing.com/SAPworkshop2015

Thank you again for entering to win the Magical Marketing Get Your Best Client Branding Giveaway.GOOD LUCK!

Best wishes for a magical day!
Julia

Giveaway runs from Monday, October 26, through midnight EDT Monday, November 16, 2015.
Drawing for raffle winners will be held on November 18, 2015.
Winners will be notified by email by November 20, 2015.
Winners have 30 days to redeem their prize.
All “Get Your Best Clients Giveaway” contributors are independent business owners, and are operating in conjunction with, but SEPARATELY from, the “Get Your Best Clients Giveaway” promotion.