Free Webinar! Rebel Marketing 4 Women Who Won’t Be Silent!

Free Webinar! Rebel Marketing 4 Women Who Won’t Be Silent!

Julia_CIAPuppet_87web

Do you know it’s finally time to get your unique rebel voice out to the masses after years of keeping it to yourself?

Do you know you were born to change the world but don’t know how to attract your tribe?

Do you long to have a meaningful impact while you gain freedom and independence through your business?

Marketing can be a powerful method for getting your unique, heart-felt, world-changing message and gifts to the world…Finally.

But if you’re following traditional marketing methods you will not be able to express your authentic self and you will not attract your perfect customers.

Traditional marketers advise you to ‘be professional’ and keep things to yourself that may offend, scare or ‘turn off’ potential customers. But this approach has only served to repress the aspect of you that is irresistible to the people you’re meant to inspire and transform.

If you want to learn a new paradigm for marketing that rocks the world while it grows your business, I invite you to check out my new free webinar where I reveal my tribe-attracting secrets from 30 years in the branding and marketing industry working for such change-makers as:

  • Iyanla Vanzant, star of OWN’s “Iyanla Fix My Life”
  • Julia Butterfly Hill the environmentalist who lived in a tree for almost 3 years to save an old-growth redwood forest
  • Feminist anthropologist Margaret Meade’s organization “The Terrytown Newsletter”
  • Matthew and Terces Engelhart, creators of the raw-food chain Café Gratitude
  • Countless conscious entrepreneurs like you with a unique gift that makes a difference every day

REBEL-MARKETING-LOGOIt is my pleasure to help you discover

  • How to attract your tribe with the simple Attraction Plan
  • How to address and serve your tribe’s core needs through your marketing using the proven Character Codes system
  • The one simple change you can make on your website that will help you gain the trust of your perfect prospects.
  • The key reasons why NOW is the best time to get your rebel voice out to the world

Join us in creating the revolution you’ve dreamed of.

Thursday, May 22, 10:30 am PT

11:30 am MT, 12:30 pm CT, 1:30 pm ET (adjust for your time zone)

Register Below to gain access to the Live Event and Instant Replay

Name
Email
Phone

Comments

Speak Your Mind

*