Thank You, Here’s Your Gift!

MMM_GIVEAWAY_GRAPHICThank you for entering to win the Authentic Branding Breakthrough with Julia Stege the Magical Marketer.

BFH_thinpaperback_333As my gift to you for entering, here is my revolutionary branding book Branding from the Heart: How to Share Your Purpose through Marketing that Attracts Your Tribe and Inspires a Revolution.

GET YOUR BOOK HERE.

A Live Training for You

You are also invited to attend my live webinar training Branding Basics for Spiritual Business Women and Conscious Entrepreneurs on Thursday, September 29 at 10:30 am PT.

Here’s the information to join the presentation live. There will be live coaching and prizes!

Title: Branding Basics for Spiritual Business Women and Conscious Entrepreneurs
Time: Thursday, September 29th at 10:30 AM Pacific
11:30 am MT / 12:30 pm CT / 1:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CET
Listening method: Phone + Web Simulcast
To attend, visit:
http://iTeleseminar.com/89009202

ADD TO CALENDAR

Phone Number: (425) 440-5100
Secondary Number: (415) 633-4267
Local Numbers:http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local/
Pin Code: 294485#

On September 27th when the giveaway ends, I will sort through all the applications and based on your answer to my question about the impact of your brand, I will select one Grand Prize Winner for the Authentic Branding Breakthrough with me valued at $1,500. I will email the winner by Thursday 9/29. Good Luck!