Online Training: Branding Basics for Spiritual Business Women and Conscious Entrepreneurs

Online Training: Branding Basics for Spiritual Business Women and Conscious Entrepreneurs

What if You Could Attract Perfect Customers Just by Being Yourself?

My name is Julia Stege, the Magical Marketer, and my passion is to help spiritual business women and conscious entrepreneurs to clarify and express their purpose through branding and websites that attract their tribe and inspire a revolution. To support you in creating your authentic brand message, I am offering a complimentary training entitled “Branding Basics for Spritual Business Women & Conscious Entrepreneurs.”

If the uber-masculine approach to marketing just doesn’t work for you… If you have a heart-felt business that you just don’t know how to describe… If you want to attract perfect customers who are on the same life path as you… If you want to transform the world through your business and marketing…

this free training is for you!

Branding_Basics_Free_Webinar_Graphic

Free Online Branding Training.

Thursday, February 27, 2014 10:30 am PT / 11:30 am MT / 12:30 pm CT / 1:30 pm ET / 6:30 GMT

In this content-rich training, I will demonstrate

  • How to integrate the Law of Attraction into your brand to empower you to attract perfect customers
  • Important insights for marketing to an audience of spiritual business women and conscious entrepreneurs
  • My formula for creating a wildly attractive heart-felt brand message
  • Why and how to attract people on the same life path as you are on
  • How you can transform the world through your business and marketing
  • And I’ll answer your branding questions during the presentation

Webinar Registration

Receive Link for Live Webinar and Replay Video Afterward 

 

Name
Email

Comments

Comments

  1. juliastege says:

    Looking forward to seeing everyone on the webinar!

  2. Wilhelmina Amaral says:

    In the same sense, businesses would be wise to give their workers something to unite
    under. Investors are there to aid the entrepreneur and
    to get a cash in on their investment from the entrepreneurs company.
    Donnie Jonston is the author of this information about the way to make cash on Ebay Donnie has years of work experience as
    being a writer and also working with drop shippers in a very
    variety of entrepreneurial ventures.

Speak Your Mind

*